Pine Valley Reviews

See what other people are saying about our West Valley City apartments! At Pine Valley Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


L
10/30/2019

Just moved in today so I donâ??t have any insight on living here yet. But theyâ??ve been very accommodating with all of the hiccups that have come up for me while moving. Great little place, nice remodel, nice grounds.
A
8/11/2019

I love the place and its administration when you need them, they always respond on time and offer you an immediate solution!
A
8/1/2019

We moved in here April 11th. We love it so far, management is amazing and very kind and understanding. We couldnt have picked a better place. Its quiet and not crazy like most apartment complexes. We love it❤
E
8/1/2019

Moved in yesterday. Minor esthetic issues, missing light switch and electrical plug plates. No base boards in the master bedroom. Overall though, great! I am happy with my place and the vibe of the neighborhood. I still love living at Pine Valley. Located close to shopping and restaurants. Shauna and Rob are great!! All of our neighbors are pretty awesome too!
E
7/31/2019

I lived here a while. I think the current management team is very good and friendly. They take care of problems as soon as they can.
E
6/1/2019

Moved in yesterday. Minor esthetic issues, missing light switch and electrical plug plates. No base boards in the master bedroom. Overall though, great! I am happy with my place and the vibe of the neighborhood.
M
3/11/2019

Remodeled apartments with brand new appliances, a great staff, well maintained property. This place is alright. Neighbors are friendly and lots of kids out playing too.
K
2/25/2019

Place got a new owner and they're completely renovating everything and putting in really nice appliances!
F
2/12/2019

I've lived through 3 sets of property managers and the handling of the units has had a night and day change since the recent change in ownership, I look forward to their future plans and hope to stay for a good while to come.
A
1/11/2019

After talking to Rob the manager we were able to get better understandings. I may have over reacted. Rob has explained things to me and has told me he will work with the staff. Rob and I have gotten a better relation over the last year and hope it can be the same with the rest. We do appreciate the new windows, ac, and neighbors we have gotten in the last little while. I want to thank Rob for taking the time to talk to me and explain things and let me express some things to hom today.
A
1/11/2019

After talking to Rob the manager we were able to get better understandings. I may have over reacted. Rob has explained things to me and has told me he will work with the staff. Rob and I have gotten a better relation over the last year and hope it can be the same with the rest. We do appreciate the new windows, ac, and neighbors we have gotten in the last little while. I want to thank Rob for taking the time to talk to me and explain things and let me express some things to hom today.
A
1/8/2019

After talking to Rob the manager we were able to get better understandings. I may have over reacted. Rob has explained things to me and has told me he will work with the staff. Rob and I have gotten a better relation over the last year and hope it can be the same with the rest. We do appreciate the new windows, ac, and neighbors we have gotten in the last little while. I want to thank Rob for taking the time to talk to me and explain things and let me express some things to hom today.
E
10/19/2018

Work there so I cant bad mouth them
J
7/20/2018

Very nice property.... Not to pricy
J
7/20/2018

Very nice property.... Not to pricy
Y
6/30/2018

Very responsible Always friendly and available when needed.
B
4/19/2018

Quick on the maintenance repairs for sure!
E
3/30/2018

I really like the way they care about any problems there may be. Very calm and good environment
C
3/29/2018

They have come along way in the past year, the management is cool has worked with us in our times of need its nice to be able to count on someone.. rent is a great price and a bonus is they allow pets and dont ask for an arm and a leg.. Highly Recommend Pine Valley. Signed Charlie Coffin
A
3/28/2018

The management is really friendly. They have worked with me when I've needed it. It's quiet and it's pleasant to live here. I haven't had any complaints about my apartment. It's been nice.
A
3/28/2018

The management is really friendly. They have worked with me when I've needed it. It's quiet and it's pleasant to live here. I haven't had any complaints about my apartment. It's been nice.
M
3/27/2018

This management staff are very friendly and listen and help u in anyway they can.. specially ROB! only bad thing about living at Pine Valley is there is no longer an office here anymore
K
3/27/2018

We love our apartment. Its clean and whenever we have an issue management is always on it. (:
C
3/26/2018

Great management, awaiting updates, very professional.
K
11/1/2016

Place got a new owner and they're completely renovating everything and putting in really nice appliances!